Your current position : Home > Products > Cabinet series > Outdoor cabinet

Outdoor cabinet


  Xuan Mo outdoor air conditioner cabinet is special equipment designed for outdoor environment for equipment inside a cabinet in a large amount of heat, internal equipment for ambient temperature sensitive, and both within and outside the need to completely isolate applications, the use of 304 and 316 stainless steel to ensure outdoor use permanent, double deck box, and internal insulation layer, in order to guarantee constant temperature conditions within the cabinet, air conditioning can choose top mounted and hanging type two kinds.
  Air conditioning cabinet series can be adapted to the harsh environment, the outdoor temperature is below 30 degrees below zero and 40 degrees higher than the normal operation, because the outside of the room is completely isolated, to avoid the outside of the room dust, harmful gas, gas into the cabinet, to ensure the cleanliness of the machine cabinet.
  Air conditioning cabinet series is mainly used in the outdoor communication cabinet, access network, outdoor communication cabinet, 3G outdoor communication cabinet, outdoor power cabinet, outdoor control cabinet, Telecom wireless base station, distributed base station, battery cabinet, battery compartment, battery, battery, battery, outdoor communication battery cabinet, small computer room, etc..


Product details

您当前所在位置:首页 > 产品中心 > 机柜系列 > 户外柜

户外柜

户外柜


  宣墨户外空调机柜是针对户外环境而设计的专用设备,适用于机柜内部设备发热量大,内部设备对于环境温度敏感,且内外需要完全隔离的应用场合,采用304及316不锈钢材质,保证户外使用的永久性,双层箱体,并可以加内保温层,保证机柜内恒温条件,空调可选择顶装式和壁挂式两种。
  宣墨户外空调机柜系列能适应恶劣的环境,可以在室外温度低于零下30度和高于40度时仍保持正常运行,由于室内外侧完全隔离,避免了室外侧的灰尘、有害气体、潮湿气体进入机柜,保证了机柜内部的洁净度。
  宣墨户外空调机柜系列主要应用于边际网户外通信机柜、接入网户外通信机柜、3G户外通信机柜、户外电源柜、户外控制柜、电信无线基站、分布式基站、蓄电池柜(电池柜、电池仓、电池舱、蓄电池、蓄电池组、室外通信电池柜)、小型计算机房等。


产品详细情况